Article Four, Delegates, Section 8: Terms of Office; Term Limits

A Delegate's term of office, shall be three (3) years, beginning in December. A Delegate may serve a maximum of two consecutive 3-year terms, and in no event more than six (6) consecutive years. A Delegate shall not be eligible for further service as a Delegate until one year has elapsed after the termination of the Delegate's second consecutive three-year term.