Article Seven, Local Station Boards, Section 2: Composition of Local Station Boards

Each LSB shall consist of the 24 Delegates elected by the Members for that radio station - 18 Listener-Sponsor Delegates and 6 Staff Delegates. (Four of the Delegates for each radio station shall also concurrently serve as Directors of the Foundation, as set provided in Section 3 of Article 5 of the Bylaws.)

In addition, an "associate station," if any, as that term is defined in Section 8 of this Article, may appoint one representative to the LSB of the radio station with which it is associated. Associate station representatives shall be voting members of the LSB; provided, however, that no associate station representative shall have the right to vote for the election or removal of any Foundation Director or Delegate nor may s/he be eligible for election by the Delegates to the office of Director. No LSB shall have more than a total of three (3) associate station representatives (and no more than one (1) from any one associate station) at any given time. The term of office of an associate station representative shall be three years, with a maximum of two consecutive three-year terms of service on an LSB.

The station's General Manager shall serve as a non-voting member of the station's LSB.